Term Planners

2024 Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 30/01/24 to Friday 12/04/24

  • Tuesday 30/1/2024 and Wednesday 31/01/24: Staff Development Days (pupil-free days)
  • Thursday 01/02/24: Students in Years 7, 11 and 12 return
  • Friday 02/02/24: All students return
  • Friday 29/03/24: Good Friday
  • Monday 01/04/24: Easter Monday

Term 2: Monday 29/04/24 to Friday 05/07/24

Term 3: Monday 22/07/24 to Friday 27/09/24

Term 4: Monday 14/10/24 - Friday 20/12/24

Click here for our live Parent/Student Calendar.