A College of St Francis Xavier Parish, Ballina

Xavier Catholic College

Slide background

ACT JUSTLY
Love God
Love Others
Love Yourself

Slide background

Building confidence in the young men and women of the future

Slide background

Award winning college in performing arts

NEWS FEED >>

Parent Portal

Click here for Parent Portal Instructions (to create an account)

Click here to access the Parent Portal

Upcoming Events

Term 3

  • Wednesday, 19th September – Year 12 Photos
  • Sunday, 23rd September to Wednesday 3rd October – East Timor Leste Immersion
  • Wednesday, 26th September – Year 12 Fundraising Day
  • Thursday, 27th September – Year 12 Graduation Mass & Awards Ceremony
    • commences at 9.30am in the Magis Centre
  • Thursday, 27th September – Last Day Term 3
  • Friday, 28th September – Pupil Free Day
  • Wednesday, 3rd October to Friday 12th October – STEM trip to USA

Term 4

  • Monday, 15th October – Pupil Free Day
  • Tuesday, 16th October – First day Term 4
  • Wednesday, 19th December – Last Day of School
  • Thursday, 20th December – Pupil Free Day
  • Friday, 21st December – Pupil Free Day

2018 Assessment Information

Click here for 2018 Assessment Information

Click here for the Year 9 (2019) and Year 10 (2020) Elective Subjects Booklet

Community Engagement Plan

Click here to view the current Community Engagement Plan