A College of St Francis Xavier Parish, Ballina

Xavier Catholic College

Act justly

Slide background

ACT JUSTLY
Love God
Love Others
Love Yourself

Slide background

Building confidence in the young men and women of the future

Slide background

Award winning college in performing arts

UNIFORM SHOP HOURS – JANUARY 2015

  • Wednesday, 21 January – 10am to 2pm
  • Thursday, 22 January – 10am to 2pm
  • Friday, 23 January – 10am to 2pm
  • Monday, 26 January – Closed
  • Tuesday, 27 January – 10am to 2pm
  • Wednesday, 28 January – 10am to 2pm

2015 SCHOOL RETURN DATES

  • Tuesday, 27th January – Staff Development Day
  • Wednesday, 28th January – Staff Development Day
  • Thursday, 29th January – Students in Years 7, 11 & 12
  • Friday, 30th January – All students