A College of St Francis Xavier Parish, Ballina

Home > Parents > Parish Primary Schools

Parish Primary Schools

Xavier Catholic College has three Parish primary schools who all work collaboratively with the College. There is also a transition program in place for Year 6 primary school students before commencing high school.  For more information on our primary schools, click on the links below.